Skip to content

At the recent IMS World Congress on the Menopause in Prague, the following winners were announced:-IMS Henry Burger Prize – Dr Rebecca Thurston from the USAIMS Robert Greenblatt Prize – Dr Gianluca Di Luigi from Italy and Dr Kate Maclaran from the UKIMS Womens Health Olympics – Winner – Dr Ardelle Stauffer from Canada and Runner Up – Dr Manickam Priyadarshini from India. IMS Bursary Award – Dr Wei-Ling Shiu from Australia.Our heartfelt congratulations go to all the winners for their tremendous achievements.

International Menopause Society

Install International Menopause Society - DEV

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”